IEEE Malaysia Students

IEEE
  • YOUR REPRESENTATIVES

    ..........................................
    CONTACT PERSONS
    ..........................................

  • Your Representatives:

    CHAIR OF STUDENT ACTIVITIES
    Dr. Alpha Agape Gopalai
    alpha.agape@ieee.org

  • Student Rep (Undergraduate)

    ………………………
    SECTION STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE (SSR)
    Mohammed Hussein Saleh Mohammed Haram

  • Section Activities Committee SAC

    ………………………
    SECTION ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE (SAC)
    Cindy Lai Poh Yuan (Curtin)
    Fakhriah Razali (UTHM)
    D. Sreenivasan (UniMAP)
    Chuang Jin Yee (Nottingham)
    Soh Shi Hui (UTAR)

Student Branches List

NoUniversity/Institution NameYear
Formed
CounselorSB Chair
1Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)1999Mohamad Kamal A Rahim

mkamal@fke.utm.my
Norhafezaidi Mat Saman

mattam912@gmail.com

2Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM)2000Rozita Jailani

rozita@ieee.org,

Wan Zharfan Wan Zainal Abidin

wanzharfan92@gmail.com
3Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)2001Noor Ain Kamsani

nkamsani@upm.edu.my
Khairul Azman Noor Azmi

kayruljeme12@gmail.com
4Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM)2001Mahamod Ismail

mahamod@ieee.my
Wan Ammar Fikri Wan Ali

P86814@siswa.ukm.edu.my
5Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP)2005M Zuki B Yusoff

mzuki_yusoff@petronas.com.my
Choy Shao Wei

choy950721@gmail.com
6Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM)2006Sheroz Khan

cnar32.sheroz@gmail.com
Alhareth Mohammed Tawfiq Zyoud

alhmtz@gmail.com
7Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)2007Lim Pei Yi

lpy@ums.edu.my
Jesal Bin Mojikal

jesalmojikal@gmail.com
8Universiti Multimedia (MMU)2007Mohamad Yusoff Alias

yusoff@mmu.edu.my
Mohammed Hussein Saleh Mohammed Haram

mohammedharam@hotmail.com
9Monash University- Sunway Campus2007AlphaAgape Gopalai

aplha.agape@monash.edu
Mohamad Khairin Mohamad Razip

m.khairin.m.razip@gmail.com
10Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)2009Chong Yu Zheng

chongyz@utar.edu.my
Chew Vee Jeng

rickychewvj@hotmail.com
11Universiti Malaya (UM)2009Fatimah Ibrahim

fatimah@um.edu.my
Amir Firdaus Eddy Rosyadie

amirrosyadie69@gmail.com
12Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)2009Mohd Tahir Mustaffa

tafir@usm.my
Ng Ping Jian

ngpingjian@gmail.com
13Universiti Tenaga Nasional (Uniten)2010Zaipatimah Ali

zaipatimah@uniten.edu.my
Kamarul Fikri Kamarudin

kamarulz125@gmail.com
14Curtin University Sarawak2011Hendra Gunawan Harno

h.g.harno@curtin.edu.my
Carl-Mats Isaac Bayang

cmib_isaac11@hotmail.com
15University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus (UNMC)2013Khor Jeen Ghee

JeenGhee.Khor@nottingham.edu.my.
Ngew Xiao Xuan

joeichini@gmail.com
16Universiti Selangor (UniSel)2013Mohamed Khan Aftab Ahamed Khan

khan@unisel.edu.my
17Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)2013Amran Ahmad

amran@uum.edu.my
Mohammed Alsamman

alsamman@ieee.org
18Asia Pacific Univ of Tech and Innovation (APU)2014 Abdulaleem Al-Othmani

dr.abdulaleem@apu.edu.my
Ibrahim Waheed

waheedibrahim@gmail.com
19
INTI International University
2014Suliman Mohamed Ahmed Gaber

suliman.gaber@newinti.edu.my
Nirmal Kumar Karmani

nirmalkarmani@rocketmail.com
20Nilai University2015Abbas Mehdizadeh

mehdiizadeh@ieee.org
Muhammad Haziman Hamzil

hazimanhamzil@gmail.com
21Universiti Malaysia Perlis (Unimap)2015Azremi Abdullah Al-Hadi

azremi.abdullah@gmail.com
Muhammad Thaqif Abdullah

thaqifabdullah36@gmail.com
22Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM)2016Shin Horng Chong

horng@utem.edu.my
Chun Yuan Chan

chanchunyuan@hotmail.com
23Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM)2016Nafarizal Nayan

nafa@uthm.edu.my
Muhammad Syukri Mohd Yazed

muhammadsyukri@ieee.org
24Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UNIKL) 2017Mohammed Reyasudin Basir Khan

reyasudin@unikl.edu.my
Muhammad Kamran Joyo

muhammad.kamran@s.unikl.edu.my
25UCSI University2018Afthab KhanHarry Hoon
26Swinburne University of Technology - Kuching2018Lau Bee ThengPeter Ling