Congratulation to IEEE Region 10 SYWLC 2020 Student Branches

We are pleased to announce and congratulate Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP), Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) and Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) for being selected as Student Branch Partners under IEEE SYWLC 2020.

Find other Selected SBs here:

In case, if you have any queries, Reach out to IEEE Region10 SYWLC.
R10 SYWLC Committee:
R10 SYWLC Student Track:
R10 Student Activities

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *