Congratulation to IEEE Region 10 SYWLC 2020 Student Branches

We are pleased to announce and congratulate Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP), Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) and Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) for being selected as Student Branch Partners under IEEE SYWLC 2020. Find other Selected SBs here: In case, if you have any queries, Reach out to IEEE Region10 SYWLC.R10 SYWLC Committee: SYWLC Student Track: r10sywlcstudents@gmail.comR10 Student …

Congratulation to IEEE Region 10 SYWLC 2020 Student Branches Read More »

Happy Malaysia Day 2020

16th September 1963 was the day that formed Malaysia, which saw the union of Malaya, Sabah, Sarawak and Singapore into a single entity. Here in IEEE Malaysia Student, we wish Malaysia a Happy Malaysia Day! May you prosper always! Photo by Zukiman Mohamad from Pexels

Student Chapters

No University/Institution Name Year Formed 1 Curtin EMBS Student Chapter 2014 2 Asia Pacific Univ of Tech and Innovation Communications Society Student Chapter 2014 3 INTI International University Computer Society Student Chapter 2014 4 UiTM PES Student Chapter 2014 5 UTM PES Student Chapter 2015