2020 IEEE Region 10 Panel of Conference Organizers (POCO2020)

In conjunction with IEEE Region 10 Humanitarian Technology Conference (R10 HTC) 2020, IEEE Malaysia Section would like to invite you to join a half-day virtual event, the details of which are as follows:

Title: 2020 IEEE Region 10 Panel of Conference Organizers (POCO2020)
Venue: YouTube & Facebook
Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
Time: 09:00 AM – 01:30 PM
To Register: https://bit.ly/36ZHnVi


This event is designed for individuals and/or associations (Student Branches, Local Chapters, Universities & Industry Partners) involved in organizing IEEE Conferences.

For more information about POCO, please visit this link: https://lnkd.in/geXhRG3


If you have any questions or inquiries, please email to Dr. Nordin Ramli (nordin@ieee.org) or Dr. Haroon Rashid (iamharoon@ieee.org).

Other Time Zones:
Bangladesh: 07:00 AM – 11:30 AM
India: 06:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Pakistan: 06:00 AM – 10:30 AM

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.