2018 R10 SYWL Congress Delegates

In 2018, Malaysia section offered 6 competitive travel grants to IEEE students members in the section. The following are those who were successful in securing the travel grant to attend the congress:

  1. Chew Vee Jeng – SB Chair (UTAR)
  2. Cindy Lai Poh Yuan – SAC & SB Vice Chair (Curtin)
  3. Fakriah Razali – SB Chair (UTHM)
  4. Gorakanage Ameesh – SSR 2018 (UPM)
  5. Lin Jian Wen – SAC (USM)
  6. Shum Kar Yen – WIE USM Student AG Chair