IEEE Young Professionals Malaysia Executive Committee 2017

Following our annual general meeting which was held on Wednesday 18th January 2017 at the Faculty of Engineering, UPM, I am proud to announce the new line-up of IEEE Young Professionals Excom for this session. The list is as below:-
Chair: Zaid Omar, UTM
Vice Chair: Afnizanfaizal Abdullah, UTM
Past Chair: Anang Hudaya Muhammad Amin, MMU
Secretary: Nadiah Husseini Zainol Abidin, UPM
Treasurer: Mohd Adham Isa, UTM
Exco Members:
1. Hussain Falih Mahdi, UKM
2. Simon Yeoh Hong Boon
3. Norhana Arsad, UKM
4. Zuraidah Zan, UPM
5. Mohd Farid Omar, ANGKASA
6. Osman Ayop, UTM
We welcome any ideas for collaboration among the IEEE community. Find out more about IEEE YP and our activities from our Facebook page IEEE YoungProfessionals Malaysia.
Thank you for your support in us thus far, and we hope for your continuous support and encouragement to take IEEE YP to new heights and beyond this year!
Zaid Omar
IEEE YP 2017

Dr Zaid Omar, MIEEE, MIET

Senior Lecturer,
Electronic and Computer Engineering Department,
Faculty of Electrical Engineering,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia,
81310 Johor Bahru,