IEEE OES Malaysia Chapter Committee 2021


IEEE OES Malaysia Chapter has successfully organized the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 30 January 2021.

The following is the list of executive committees for the IEEE OES Malaysia Chapter for year 2021.

Congratulations to the new executive committee members that have been elected and thank you all the previous executive committees who have contributed.

2021 Executive Committee of IEEE IMS Malaysia Chapter

1ChairMohd Shahrieel Mohd Aras (UTeM)
2Past ChairKhalid Isa (UTHM)
3Vice-ChairZool Hilmi Ismail (UTM)
4SecretaryZainah Md Zain (UMP)
5TreasurerZulkifli Zainal Abidin (IIUM)
6Excom MembersAhmad Anas Yusof (UTeM)
7Ahmad Faisal Mohamad Ayob (UMT)
8Nur Afande Ali Hussain (STRIDE)
9AuditorHerdawatie Abd Kadir (UTHM)
10Maziyah Mat Noh (UMP)

Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Assoc Prof Dr Mohd Shahrieel Mohd Aras


IEEE OES Malaysia Chapter 2021