IEEE-EMBS Malaysia Chapter Committee 2021-2022

On behalf of the newly elected committee of IEEE-EMBS Malaysia Chapter 2021-2022, it is my pleasure to introduce the newly appointed committee as follows:

Chair: Siti Anom Ahmad(UPM)
Chair-Elect: Darwin Gouwanda(Monash University)
Past Chair: Alpha Agape Gopalai(Monash University)
Secretary     : Ezreen Farina Shair(UTEM)
Treasurer   : Chong Yu Zheng(UTAR)
ExComm1. Fatanah Mohamad Suhaimi(USM)
2. Gan Hong Seng(UniKL)
3. Nabilah Ibrahim(UTHM)
4. Yogeswaran Mohan(JKS Engineering)
5. Zulkifli Mahmoodin(UniKL)
Advisor: Wahidah Mansor(UiTM)
Auditors1. Nasreen Badrudin(UTP)
2. Afaf Rozan Mohd Razol(UiTM)

Thank you to all EMBS Malaysia members who have attended our AGM on 20th February 2021. We appreciate all the comments and suggestions given on that day and record our thanks to the past committee (2019 – 2020) and members for their continuous support for all these years.
We look forward to your continuous support.

Best regards

Ir. Dr. Siti Anom Ahmad, CEng, SMIEEE, MIETChair, IEEE-EMBS Malaysia Chapter