IEEE CASS Malaysia Chapter Executive Committee Members


Good day. IEEE CASS Malaysia Chapter has conducted the AGM and election of the Executive Committee Member 2021 on 6th February 2021. The elected executive committee lineup is given as below :                                                                 IEEEE CASS Malaysia Executive Committee

NoPortfolioNameIEEE Membership No.
1.ChairTang Tong Boon92870576
2.Past – Past ChairMohd Nazim Mohtar92870576
3.Vice-ChairAmrallah Mustafa92989770
4.SecretaryLini Lee41306016
5.TreasurerHaslina Jaafar41621647
6.Executive Committee MembersSuhaidi Shafie90564817
Luthffi Ismail92199504
Maryam Binti Isa90267884
Fakhrul Zaman Rohani80664822
7.AuditorsFauzan Ahmad93478128
Fawnizu Azmadi Hussin41477681

We would like to thank the contribution of the previous lineup and further congratulate the new committee members. Thanks in advance

Ir. Dr. Harikrishnan, SMIEEE, FIET,  C.Eng, P. Eng
Associate Professor
Head of Center of Research Industry 4.0 (CRI4.0)
Director, Analog, RF & Digital Research Group

Associate Editor, IEEE AccessDepartment of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
University of Malaya, Malaysia.
Tel : +603-7967 5262 | Mobile : +6012- 352 0513 | Fax : +603-7967 5316
E-mail :
URL    :