Call for Nominations: 2020 MGA Individual Awards Program

You can help recognize the efforts of outstanding volunteers by nominating individuals for one of the prestigious IEEE Member and Geographic Activities (MGA) Awards.  Each award has a unique mission and criteria and offers the opportunity to honor distinguished colleagues, inspiring teachers, and corporate leaders. 

If you know someone who has made substantial regional IEEE volunteer contributions through innovative projects, exemplary leadership, service, or by fulfilling the goals as related to transnational activities, consider nominating them for one of the following awards:

·     MGA Larry K. Wilson Transnational Award

·     MGA Innovation Award

·     MGA Leadership Award

·     MGA Achievement Award

·     MGA Young Professionals Achievement Award

Please visit the MGA Award nomination web page to review the nominator guidelines and eligibility requirements. MGA awards are peer-recognized awards; therefore, self-nomination is not permitted.

The deadline for nominations is 15 October 2020 (for completed nomination form and two letters of endorsement). 

Nominate a colleague now

MGA Awards & Recognition Program