2019 IEEE Malaysia Section Chapter Chairs

# Name Chapter E-mail
1 Fauziahanim Che Seman AP/MTT/EMC fauziahs@uthm.edu.my
2 Mohd Nazim Mohtar CAS nazim@upm.edu.my
3 MARDENI ROSLEE COMSOC/VT mardeni.roslee@mmu.edu.my
4 Lim Chern Hong CIS lim.chernhong@monash.edu
5 Ali Selamat CS aselamat@utm.my
6 Thinagaran Perumal CES thina@ieee.org
7 Varun Jeoti CNAG varun_jeoti@utp.edu.my
8 Ramli Adnan CSS adnanramli@yahoo.com
9 Mohd Kamarol Mohd Jamil DEIS eekamarol@usm.my
10 Ng Kok Mun EDUSOC ngkokmun@salam.uitm.edu.my
11 Bernard Lim Kee Weng EDS/MTT/SSCS Penang berna_rd@ieee.org
12 Norhayati Soin EDS norhayatisoin@um.edu.my
13 Alpha Agape Gopalai EMBS alpha.agape@monash.edu
14 Wong Shaw Fong EPS shaw.fong.wong@intel.com
15 Ewe Hong Tat GRS eweht@utar.edu.my
16 Nooritawati Md Tahir IE/IA norita_tahir@yahoo.com
17 Robiah Ahmad IMS robiahahmad@utm.my
18 Khalid Isa OES halid@uthm.edu.my
19 Fairuz Abdullah PS fairuz.abd@gmail.com
20 Eng Chin Yeoh PES engchin.yeoh.my@ieee.org
21 Nor Zaihar Yahaya PELS norzaihar_yahaya@utp.edu.my
22 Irraivan Elamvazuthi RAS elamvazuthi.irraivan@gmail.com
23 Lim Eng Hock RFID limeh@utar.edu.my
24 Rajasvaran Logeswaran SP loges@ieee.org
25 Syed Abdul Rahman Al-Haddad Syed Mohamed SMC sar@upm.my
26 Pei-Lee Teh TEMS (TMC) teh.pei.lee@monash.edu
27 Mohd Khairuddin Md Arshad SEN-NANO khairuddin@ieee.org
28 Rosmiwati Mohd Mokhtar WIE rosmiwati@gmail.com
29 Afnizanfaizal Abdullah YP afnizanfaizal@utm.my
30 Ismail Saad Sabah Subsection ismail_s@ums.edu.my
31 Victor Wong M.H. Sarawak Subsection  victorw425@gmail.com

Comments are closed.