New Line Up of IEEE Malaysia ED/MTT/SSC 2018

At the 13th AGM held on 16 Dec 2017, the following members have been elected to serve the chapter for 2018:

Chair:  Dr Jagadheswaran Rajendran
Vice-Chair:  Mr Lim Kee Weng (Bernard)
Secretary:  Mr Lee Choo Yong
Treasurer:  Mr Daniel Kho
Technical Adviser:  Mr Chow Yut Hoong
Technical Adviser:  Dr Wong Peng Wen
Committee Member:  Mr Lai Menn Tatt (Lance)
Committee Member:  Dr Mohd Khairuddin Md Arshad
Committee Member:  Dr Cheab Sovuthy
Committee Member:  Mr Soeung Socheatra
Committee Member:  Mr Ling Boon Seong
Committee Member:  Mr E Sun Ye
Auditor:  Mr Anwar Faizd Osman

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.