Congratulations to Our Members Dr. Hafizal & Dr Leong

Please join me in congratulating our IEEE members below who have recently received the following awards at the 17th ASEAN Ministerial Meeting on Science and Technology in Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar:
Dr. Hafizal Mohamad, SMIEEE – ASEAN Outstanding Scientist and Technologist Award
Dr. Leong Wai Yie, SMIEEE – ASEAN Meritorious Service Award
Congratulations to both of them for winning such a prestigious award.

Dr. Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi
Chairman, IEEE Malaysia Section
Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University

Tel: 03-8312 5330
Fax: 03-8318 3029
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.