2017 IEEE Region 10 Award Recipients

Please join me in congratulating our members below for their respective awards:
1) Rosmiwati Mohd Mokhtar (EA Outstanding Volunteer Award)
2) Hong Boon Yeoh (YP Outstanding Volunteer in Entrepreneurship Award)
3) Curtin Student Branch (SAC Student Branch Award)


Dr. Mohammad Faizal Ahmad Fauzi
Chairman, IEEE Malaysia Section
Associate Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University

Tel: 03-8312 5330
Fax: 03-8318 3029
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.