Formation of the IEEE Sarawak Subsection

On behalf of IEEE Malaysia Section, I would like to congratulate members in Sarawak on the approval to form a IEEE Sarawak Subsection

The interim chair for the subsection is Dr Dennis Wong and he will be calling for proper AGM soon.

Zuhaina Zakaria

IEEE Malaysia Section Chair
Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.